Download our mobile app from the app store or Google play store. 

Our app includes our live stream, our bulletin, our church calendar, our archive sermon audio.

Click here to watch our live stream & archive services

live.jpg

Sermon Audio

June 20, PM Service - Tim Grigsby
00:00
June 20, AM Service - Tim Grigsby
00:00
June 13, PM Service - Jimmy Goins
00:00
June 13, AM Service - Colby Phillips
00:00

2020 Wednesday Night Series

"See yourself falling in love with ..."

May topic - "Husband/Wife

May 6 Wednesday Night SeriesLonnie Jones
00:00 / 44:18
May 20, Wednesday Night SeriesLonnie Jones
00:00 / 45:32
May 13 Wednesday Night SeriesLonnie Jones
00:00 / 50:04
May 27, Wednesday Night SeriesLonnie Jones
00:00 / 43:11

June topic - "Church"

June 3, Wednesday Night SeriesMatt Heupel
00:00 / 42:07
June 17, Wednesday Night SeriesA. J. Gooch
00:00 / 52:17
June 10, Wednesday Night SeriesBen Hayes
00:00 / 38:08
June 24, Wednesday Night SeriesAllen Webster
00:00 / 39:15

July topic - "Family"

July 1, Wednesday Night SeriesAustin Swinea
00:00 / 31:25
July 15, Travis Creasy Wednesday Night Travis Creasy
00:00 / 29:15
July 8, Wednesday Night SeriesHarrison Chastain
00:00 / 37:21
July 22, Wednesday Night SeriesCody Peery
00:00 / 41:16
July 29, Wednesday Night SeriesBrad Adcock
00:00 / 30:24